Skip to content
account 0
account hover account cart hover cart 0

Event Calendar

Upcoming In-Store and Neighborhood Events:

Past Events:

2nd & Coal Pop-up
Saturday, May 4, 2024
10am-2pm More Info >

August Calendar More Info >

Albuquerque Art Walk
Friday, March 3, 2023
5pm - 9pm More Info >

Panhandle Slim Art Show Sale
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
5pm - 7pm More Info >

Flyby Features: Crumb Bakery
Sunday, April 16, 2023
10am - Sold Out More Info >

Sparkle Saturday
Saturday, May 13, 2023
10am - 2pm More Info >

Mother's Day
Sunday, May 14, 2023
10am - 2pm More Info >

2nd and Coal Pop-up
Saturday, September 16, 2023
10am - 2pm More Info >

Vintage Movie Night
Thursday, September 28, 2023
5-9pm More Info >

Artwalk at Flyby
Friday, October 6, 2023
5pm - 9pm More Info >

Oct 14th 2nd & Coal Pop-up!
Saturday, October 14, 2023
10am - 2pm More Info >

The Nightbird Trolley Experience
Thursday, October 19, 2023
5pm - 9pm More Info >

Watercolor Workshop taught by Sean Hudson
Thursday, October 26, 2023
4pm - 7pm More Info >

NM Fairy Hair, Afro Triangle, and Body Bodega at Flyby!
Saturday, October 28, 2023
10am - 5pm More Info >

2nd & Coal Pop-up!
Saturday, November 18, 2023
10am - 2pm More Info >

Nightbird Trolley Experience
Friday, December 8, 2023
5pm - 9pm More Info >

ABQ Artwalk on Feb 2nd!
Friday, February 2, 2024
5pm - 9pm More Info >

Flyby Book Club - Meet Kendra Tuthill (Postponed to Feb 4th!)
Sunday, February 4, 2024
2pm - 4pm More Info >

Flyby Mixtape : A series of in-store events to celebrate love!
Friday, February 9, 2024
10am - 4pm More Info >

Bad Moon on the Rise Pop-up at Flyby!
Sunday, March 3, 2024
11am - 3pm More Info >

March 8th Artwalk!
Friday, March 8, 2024
5pm - 9pm More Info >

St. Patrick's Day at Flyby
Sunday, March 17, 2024
10am - 4pm More Info >

The Flyby Book Club: Stitches Book Discussion
Sunday, April 14, 2024
2pm - 4pm More Info >

Vintage Movie Night: Featuring Jurassic Park
Thursday, April 18, 2024
4:30pm-8pm More Info >

Pop-Up Schedule:

2nd & Coal Pop-up
September 14th: 10am - 2pm

2nd & Coal Pop-up
November 30th: 10am - 2pm

© 2024 Flyby Provisions   |   Privacy Policy

branding by Ripe Inc.,   website by h+h

© 2024 Flyby Provisions   |   (505) 525-5494

branding by Ripe Inc.,   website by h+h